The first, but not the last…

So, the time has come to begin stealing all the little blogthings that Greg has been posting (in my absence) for the last couple years. Okay, so apparently it’s only been a year since he failed to redirect his homepage. My mistake.


Your Vocabulary Score: A+


Congratulations on your multifarious vocabulary!
You must be quite an erudite person.

How’s Your Vocabulary?

~ by truth9 on February 9, 2007.

4 Responses to “The first, but not the last…”

  1. Oh suuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuure. Blame me for all of this crap to come. A fine friend you are. 😛

  2. Of course I am.

    Hey, where are you (if you don’t mind my asking)?

  3. Back in Edmonton. E-mail me if you want any more details.

  4. Hmm . . . A-
    I rather wish it told me what I had wrong and gave definitions. Not quite interested enough to keep trying different answers to find out.

Leave a Reply

 
