Sick

Apparently, I have influenza A. I just returned from out-patients, where I was given this piece of information.

My temperature is (or was) at around 39 degrees. Actually, it was 38.9, so close and yet so far.

The thing is, I have a headache (a not unimpressive one) and a sore throat. But my stomache is not upset, nor do I have nausea.

Weird.

Anyways, I’ll probably miss work tomorrow.

And that’s an update.

~ by truth9 on March 6, 2007.

2 Responses to “Sick”

  1. That sucks. I’m hoping you’re not gonna read this ’til your able to kick ass and take names. Otherwise, get well soon. Just think of that Hitman comic involving Lobo. It always cheers me up when I’m down. Jean la baton?

  2. Hahahahaha. This is me laughing at your pain.

Leave a Reply

 
