How People Get Here

According to my blog stats, in the past 24 hours I have had (seemingly) random visitors courtesy of the following two Google searches (I assume it was Google).

– “music that causes delusions” – I’m at number three for this search, thanks to my “Complete: Behind the Music” post

– “changing tally splash” – I’m at number three for this one, too, thanks to our recent Tokyo Disneyland visit (Tokyo +Disneyland has also been a search that has brought people here on more than one occasion).

I think that if interesting searches keep showing up, I may make this a semi-regular update.

~ by truth9 on May 12, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
