To Be Discussed…

It’s been a while, huh?

Okay, in the next few days I have the following topics to post about:

  • A place called New Zealand Village
  • A place called Fujiwara no Sato
  • The final Harry Potter book
  • A little something called Cowboy Camp
  • The Cast Iron Festival
  • Our summer vacation
  • The obsessive collector’s dream/nightmare that is Japan and our part in that
  • Our animal visitors
  • Strange products in Japan (likely ongoing)
  • A rant about Neil Gaiman that’s been stewing around in my brain (may not happen for a while)
  • An extended look at the morality of internet media acquisitions (ditto)

And now, something to whet your appetite.

Look.

~ by truth9 on August 19, 2007.

4 Responses to “To Be Discussed…”

  1. BRAVO CAPTAIN JONASAN!!! Is that actually your name in print?

  2. Hahahaha. Jon! In print! I’m highly amused. Good job mate. Oh and I’m glad you haven’t fallen off the edge of the world. I was beginning to worry about the lack of posting.

  3. That is indeed my name in print, albeit in Japanese. That flyer was distributed to many, many schools in the city we’re in, as well as the cities north and south of us (at least everything in 100km+ radius from where we are).

    And no, I haven’t fallen off the world, I’ve merely been a lazy schmuck.

  4. !

    I need to let this one process for a day or two before I can adequately comment.

Leave a Reply

 
