Amanda Has a Blog

My darling wife, Amanda, has a new blog.

It is currently very empty, but I know she will be posting things soon.

Bookmark it now to get in early on the action.

Paint Splatters… The Milke Way

~ by truth9 on September 23, 2007.

11 Responses to “Amanda Has a Blog”

  1. Thanks for the link – it didn’t come with Amanda’s announcement.

  2. No problem. She was feeling kind of silly about that.

  3. Darling, just because I start a blog doesn’t mean you can stop posting. I mean how is our marriage to survive without communication…I mean really next thing you know we’ll be “talking” instead of reading each other’s posts and is THAT the kind of marriage you want? Hmmm??? You really need to hold up your end. PRIORITIES!
    Gambate ne
    😛

  4. You’re right, darling. I need to post more so that we can have proper communication in our marriage.

    The concept of conversation is sooooo pre-21st century.

  5. Yeah. C’mon you two. Think of the children!
    How the hell are the rest of us supposed to live vicariously through you if you aren’t “living”. Tossers!

  6. See! See! Even Greg understands.

  7. Yup So I does… and still he doesn’t blog. What a bastage!

  8. Isn’t it bastich? Or was that not a Lobo reference?

  9. It inadvertently was a Lobo reference even though I wasn’t really trying for that. I believe you are correct in your spelling of it (or close enough). I generally just use my spelling as a somewhat good-natured version of bastard.

  10. And it looks like what really will get Jon to post is discussing the spelling of Lobo’s mock-swear words.

  11. ROFLMAO!!! ROFCMAO!!! (the C is coughing)

    It would seeem that way, yes.

Leave a Reply

 
