Not Who I Was Expecting…

Very strange, the first time I did this quiz, I got Ando, but I didn’t save the results. Weird. Maybe I answered something differently.

 

Your Score: Isaac Mendez

You scored 16 Idealism, 54 Nonconformity, 79 Nerdiness

I need painting supplies.
Congratulations, you’re Isaac Mendez! You’re a talented, creative, artistic soul with a few demons you’ve been working to overcome. You are really passionate person and you are not afraid to express yourself or your emotions.Your best quality: Creativity and artistic talent.
Your worst quality: A possibly addictive or indulgent personality

Link: The Heroes Personality Test written by freedomdegrees on OkCupid Free Online Dating, home of the The Dating Persona Test
~ by truth9 on October 6, 2007.

4 Responses to “Not Who I Was Expecting…”

  1. **Shakes fists** I wanted to be Isaac!!! I didn’t want to be that stupid villain….Cries it’s not fair. I’m going to take it again…

  2. GREAT this time I turned out to be Zach:
    You scored 37 Idealism, 66 Nonconformity, 41 Nerdiness

    You gotta embrace your inner freak. ‘Cause the only thing you’ll regret is denying who you really are.
    Congratulations, you’re Zach! You’re nerdy, strange, slightly snarky, and proud of it! You’re also a nice guy and really trustworthy friend. Any cheerleader (or, well, anyone) should consider his or herself extremely fortunate to be friends with a person like you. Your best quality: You’re an all-around great friend Your worst quality: You don’t get along well with annoying little brothers

  3. So which is better, Zach or Sylar? Tough choice.

    I never took you for an addictive personality, Jon. And it would seem to me that Ando would be more idealistic than Isaac.

  4. He is. Ando was at 29 idealism. Maybe I answered differently on a different day, in a slightly different mood.

    And I hope that comment about my addictive personality is a joke. ‘Cause, dude, seriously, have you seen my book collection/comic collection/D&D Collection/DVD collection/anime collection/card collection/gashapon collection? Well, no you haven’t see the last couple, but you should be able to guess.

Leave a Reply

 
