…Until Now

Again, I’m sure I’ve shared this with most of you, but if not, or even if I have, it’s worth a(nother) look.

~ by truth9 on October 20, 2007.

7 Responses to “…Until Now”

  1. Amusing, but a little too cluttered if you ask me. I think it would’ve been funnier if there were fewer things in it.

  2. I agree that it’s cluttered, but the “until now” kills me every time.

  3. hehe corny yet fun

  4. Nice. “until now” is definitely the high light.

  5. I believe you had shown this to me some time ago. I believe it’s the last great Mel Gibson film.

  6. Yeah, I’m fairly certain I e-mailed this to you guys a while back. Still, I felt like sharing it again.

  7. Please hurry up and post something new man. The face of Father Guido Sarducci is NOT the first thing I want to witness when the page loads. Please. Think of the children!

Leave a Reply

 
