Well, That’s Annoying

I just noticed that the calendar that I added in the hopes of keeping track of updates and whatnot as a way of possibly inspiring me to post more doesn’t actually keep track of updates, it only marks the days that new posts are added.

This means that despite my adding stuff to/updating the Volara section every day this week, it doesn’t show up in the calendar.  Hmph.

That means I have to post more if I want the calendar to notice it.

~ by truth9 on October 20, 2007.

2 Responses to “Well, That’s Annoying”

  1. I’m sure if you go looking for a plug-in there is something that will track that sort of thing. Might be worth your while to look into it.

  2. I’ve looked, but I can’t find anything that would help me. The Recent Posts widget doesn’t do it either.

    Other than mentioning them in a post, I haven’t found any way to have pages or page updates referenced.

Leave a Reply

 
