Halloween

Okay, I’ve been really lax lately, not even posting on the weekend, but I’ll have some new stuff up here soon.

Meanwhile, it’s Halloween, which I really don’t care about.

So, because it’s Halloween, but since I’m not a fan of horror stuff, I thought I would post this.

The default image is fascinating in the overall context.

I trust most people know Michael Jackson’s Thriller.

This isn’t it.

(Some of you may already have seen this, but I didn’t send it to you.)

~ by truth9 on October 31, 2007.

4 Responses to “Halloween”

  1. I was told you didn’t LIKE horror!

  2. I think I’m in shock and I’m even more worried that someone may have made a karaoke to go with this…yanno down in Bali you and your friends can now sing along….I have to go to bed now…

  3. Anyone else having a hard time getting the unwanted visual of Jon dancing and singing along to this song out of their head?

  4. Unwanted?

    Oh, and I HAD seen this before, just without the “lyrics”.

Leave a Reply

 
