Semi-Reasoning for My Absence

If you’ve been over on Amanda’s site, you’ll note that she’s commented about her current/upcoming absence.

Well, I’m going to go the other way and hope to post more over the next few weeks, as we go places and see things.

That’s the plan at any rate.

I’ve been busy in the last few weeks, so that’s why I haven’t posted much (that, and I’ve been doing other stuff).

On an unrelated note, I encountered this video a few days ago and decided that I’d post it, ’cause it’s great.

The site that I found it on challenged the reader to figure out who the character is in the video before it is revealed.

Let’s call him Mr. W.

Some of you may have seen this before, but not from me.

~ by truth9 on December 19, 2007.

2 Responses to “Semi-Reasoning for My Absence”

  1. When the girl’s skirt got blown up, I was thinking at first that it might have been parody of Alex DeLarge from A Clockwork Orange but I clued in by the time the Lady was getting her hair messed up.

  2. I actually never figured it out, because I was thinking in a whole different direction.

Leave a Reply

 
